Vi som arbetar på Danakliniken

Specialisttandläkare

Käkkirurgi

Reza Parsa | reza.parsa@ptj.se

Oral protetik

Rickard Axelsson | rickard.axelsson@ptj.se
Iga Lemberger | iga.lemberger@ptj.se

Parodontologi

Gunnar Johannsen | gunnar.johannsen@ptj.se
Mattias Michelin | mattias.michelin@ptj.se
Natalie Stempa  | natalie.stempa@ptj.se
Ali Faham | ali.faham@ptj.se

Endodonti

Fredrik Erhardt

Narkosläkare

Peter Ullström

Tandsköterskor

Anita Haglund | anita.haglund@ptj.se
Annika Michelin | annika.michelin@ptj.se
Filippa Gyllare | filippa.gyllare@ptj.se
Tanja Fogh
Jennie Jonsson
Ann Claesson
Lotta Andersson

Tandhygienister

Patrik Strandberg

Receptionist

Erica Axelsson | erica.axelsson@ptj.se