Vi som arbetar på Danakliniken

Specialisttandläkare

Käkkirurgi

Reza Parsa | reza.parsa@danakliniken.se

Oral protetik

Rickard Axelsson | rickard.axelsson@danakliniken.se
Iga Lemberger | iga.lemberger@danakliniken.se

Parodontologi

Gunnar Johannsen | gunnar.johannsen@danakliniken.se
Mattias Michelin | mattias.michelin@danakliniken.se
Natalie Stempa, ST-tandläkare | natalie.stempa@danakliniken.se

Endospecialist

Kajsa Bäckström

Narkosläkare

Peter Ullström

Tandsköterskor

Anita Haglund | anita.haglund@danakliniken.se
Annika Michelin | annika.michelin@danakliniken.se
Filippa Gyllare | filippa.gyllare@danakliniken.se
Jeanette Hofman
Tanja Fogh

Receptionist

Erica Axelsson | erica.axelsson@danakliniken.se